Vorstand

v.l.n.r: Andreas Hürbin, Matthias Gesemann, Laura Müller, Urs Scholer, Christine Bürgin, Kurt Tschopp, Andreina Wunderlin, Ruedi Müller (ehemaliger Sportchef), Michael Fässler, Toni Gysin,
es fehlt Patrick Klassnitz
Präsidium
Bürgin Christine 077 404 43 36 christine.buergin@ehc-zs.ch
Vizepräsidium
Hürbin Andreas 079 257 24 54 andreas.huerbin@ehc-zs.ch
Finanzen
Tschopp Kurt 079 690 19 49 kurt.tschopp@ehc-zs.ch
Sportchef Aktive
Fässler Michael 079 726 10 46 michael.faessler@ehc-zs.ch
Donatoren
Klassnitz Patrick patrick.klassnitz@ehc-zs.ch
Nachwuchschef
Gesemann Matthias 079 129 22 40 matthias.gesemann@ehc-zs.ch
Marketing
Müller Laura 077 417 72 46 laura.mueller@ehc-zs.ch
Scholer Urs 079 344 95 42 urs.scholer@ehc-zs.ch
Sekretariat
Gysin Toni 078 911 75 82 toni.gysin@ehc-zs.ch
Wunderlin Andreina 079 362 23 64 andreina.wunderlin@ehc-zs.ch